Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SD Game Fish and Parks April Commission Hybrid Meeting – Thursday April 13th- Friday 14th,2023

April 13 @ 12:00 pm - April 14 @ 11:00 am

SD Game Fish and Parks April Commission Meeting – Thursday April 13th- Friday 14th,2023

 
Start time 4/13 at 1 pm CT (noon MT) – End time 4/14 noon CT (and 11 am MT.)

 
Agenda not yet published, but likely to begin at 1 pm CT on  Thursday and last till 5 pm on Thursday the 13th and the restart on Friday at  8 am CT  to noon (or earlier)  on  Friday the14th, 
 
Hybrid meeting with physical face-to-face meeting in Brookings and also by Zoom
 
More information about the meeting including the agenda & proposals/petitions will be posted here, when closer to the meeting date :   https://gfp.sd.gov/commission/information/
 
Deadline to submit written comments is just before midnight CT on Sunday the 9th of April . Written comments can be submitted at https://gfp.sd.gov/forms/positions/. To be included in the public record, comments must include your complete name and city of residence and meet the submission deadline of seventytwo hours before the meeting (not including the day of the meeting) (Sunday night before midnight CT or MT depending on time zone of physical meeting)  Unless you want to send directly to each Commissioner (no deadline)  –  https://gfp.sd.gov/commission/members/ 

Details

Start:
April 13 @ 12:00 pm
End:
April 14 @ 11:00 am