Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

c

August 28

Deadline for Written Comments – Saturday 8/28/21 at midnight MT

SD GFP Commission Written  Comments Written comments can be submitted at https://gfp.sd.gov/forms/positions/  or at https://rules.sd.gov/Comments.aspx?Id=669. To be included in the public record for September  meeting of Commission, comments must include full name and city of residence and meet the submission deadline of seventy-two hours before the meeting (not including the day of the meeting) — Saturday 8/28/21 at midnight MT. Late comments go in the next month’s public record. You may write the Commissioners individually at any day but those comments are not in the public record.

List of Commission members with photos and contact information.

https://gfp.sd.gov/commission/members

Commissioner e-mails.

<Travis.Bies@state.sd.us>, Jon.Locken@state.sd.us, Robert.Whitmyre@state.sd.us, Russell.Olson@state.sd.us,  <Doug.Sharp@state.sd.us>, Charles.Spring@state.sd.us,

There are two new Commissioners. Their e-mails are likely: Stephanie.Rissller@state.sd.us, and Julie.Bartling@state.sd.us, but their e-mails are not posted yet.

Details

Date:
August 28
Event Category: